Email Us   |   Call Us: +91-9911235588
  • Char Dham Yatra (Ex Delhi)

    Char Dham Yatra (Ex Delhi)

    Tour Duration: 11 Nights / 12 Days

    Travel Destinations: Delhi - Haridwar - Barkot - Yamunotri - Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Rudraprayag - Kedarnath - Badrinath - Joshimath - Rishikesh...

    Upon arrival welcome to the guests and proceed to Haridwar by surface. Reach Haridwar and check-in at hotel. Later sightseeing of Haridwar and evening see Ganges Aarti from "Har-Ki-Pauri".

    More Information Send Query

  • Char Dham Yatra (Ex Haridwar)

    Char Dham Yatra (Ex Haridwar)

    Tour Duration: 9 Nights / 10 Days

    Travel Destinations: Haridwar - Barkot - Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi - Rudraprayag - Kedarnath - Badrinath - Joshimath - Rishikesh - Haridwar.

    Haridwar - Barkot (220 km/7-8 hrs approx):
    Upon arrival welcome to the guests and proceed to Barkot. Reach Barkot and check-in at hotel. Overnight stay at hotel..

    More Information Send Query

  • Panch Kedar Yatra

    Panch Kedar Yatra

    Tour Duration: 15 Nights & 16 Days

    Travel Destinations: Delhi - Haridwar - Rudraprayag - Kedarnath - Guptkashi - Gaundhar - Madhmaheshwar - Ukhimath - Tungmath - Chopta - Panargupha - Rudranath - Dumuk - Kalpeshwar - Rudraprayag - Rishikesh - Delhi

    According to Hindu myth Panch Kedar relates to the Pandavas of Mahabharata, the heroes...

    More Information Send Query

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Linked In

About Chardham Yatra

Char Dham (Means four sacred sites), the main canters of pilgrimage of Uttarakhand, namely Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath are considered as the most important and sacred sites of Hindus. Every year Char Dham witness milions of Pilgims from round the world as according to Hindu mythology by visiting Char Dham sites A person can eliminates all past sins and become eligible from the cycle of birth and death.

Though the main char dhams of India are Rameshwaram in Tamil Nadu, Jagannath-Puri in Orissa, Dwarka Jee in Gujrat and Badrinath Jee in Uttrakhand. These sacred pilgrimages were grouped together by Adi Shankaracharaya into a religious circuit in 8th century. Badrinath in Uttrakhand was the most significant Pilgrimage and visited at last by Shankaracharaya in the circuit. It began to be called "Chota Char Dham" (Little Char Dham), later the prefix "Chota" was lost under increasing popularity of these sacred sites and this circuit become popular due to drastic improvement in the infrastructure and facility development by the government. According to Hindu mythology and Devotees believe a person should experience chardham Yatra atleast once in their life. One can find the great peace of mind as All these sites which are blessed extreem power of GOD with natural beauty.

Chardham Yatra begins from Haridwar and after that Yamunotri is the first Dham to be visited and dedicated to Goddesses Yamuna, Gangotri is the Second Dham which is dedicated to Goddesses Ganga. Third Dham would be Kedarnath (Mandakini) dedicated to Lord Shiva and Fourth Dham is dedicated to Lord Vishnu which is known as Badrinath Alaknanda). Uttrakhand is blessed with many temples and sacred places and attracts many people due to picturesque surroundings of the mountainous region are simply enthralling, giving the visitors a perfect opportunity to unwind themselves by filling their lungs with fresh air.

Every year Char dham Yatra starts from the month of May and continue till October. Yatra dates decides on the day of "Shivratri"- The festival of Lord Shiva which comes once in a year during February/March. Number of devotees have been increasing every year for Chardham Yatra due to it's religous importance and we hope will continue in same manner too....

Send Query